23 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been living in Boston for the past 4 years and this week am fulfilling my dream of moving to Colorado! I'm a personal trainer working relentlessly to develop my career, and plan to start my own women's-only gym within the next 2 years. I'm a gym rat, promotional model, powerlifter, and healthy cook. I'm up for anything active (kayaking, skydiving, and keg stand push-ups) and think breakfast is the best meal of the day. I don't have time for bullshit, but if you're an awesome person and would want to meet up for a drink (or some pancakes) send me a message. Maybe I'll respond 😉

Oh yeah, and I have a blog:
What I’m doing with my life
Moving to Denver to finish school and start working toward opening my own business after I graduate. I'm competitive (in all aspects of my life), and enjoy competing in both powerlifting and bodybuilding. Also living in a constant state of hangry...
I’m really good at
Picking up heavy things and putting them back down, making sarcastic/controversial comments, eating pie and climbing trees.
The six things I could never do without
English muffins
Ice cream
Awkward animal-oriented muscle shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maximize excess post exercise oxygen consumption, when I get to eat again, traveling, how to expedite my acclimation to the higher altitude after this move.... and gainz.
You should message me if
You think you can lift more than me (and for your sake you damn well better be right); you also like coconut chocolate chip pancakes; you aren't looking for a booty call-- if so, you'll be sorely disappointed; and you aren't a live-in dependent of your mom's.