66Enfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am finally a full time self employed Massage Therapist, working to build her business. A dream that has taken time to do but is so worth it! I will say that it is taking up much of my time but the goal is to work less hours so I can enjoy myself with that special person I am planning to meet soon. I have faith in my future.
My next goal is to start selling solar and sustainable energy products. This will be a learning process since I have never had a selling job per se. I really believe in using sustainable energy and want to make a good living promoting it's benefits.
I had wanted to do dx geothermal where I live but it is too expensive for me right now. I am joining the CT Geothermal Group.
I love doing everyday projects with someone I care about like creating a wonderful meal, building a bookcase(I will assist), or working in the garden. Holding hands, hugs, and kisses are part of who I am. If I see you doing something, I will give you a hug and kiss on your neck and then I am on my way to do my thing unless....
I need to share/discuss my feelings and views and am interested in yours. Just watching TV too often is not my idea of fun.
Finding time to read my books is important also. I do listen to Audible when driving.
Love most types of music except not much Country or Opera.
I love to laugh. I enjoy men that have a sense of humor. I love to smile and try to keep my attitude positive so I have lots to smile about.
I meditate and feel that is important for everyone... or atleast a connection with the universe and a higher power. Not religion per se.
Enough about me for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Building my business. Learning about myself and why I do what I do. Some day I am going to take a Core Energetics Weekend, learning Quantum Touch and perhaps another healing modality, planting herbs and flowers on my office porch. Take care of my dogs...two Irish Wolfhound sisters. Moving closer to work. Spend more time with my family and friends and so much more.
I’m really good at
Massage. Caring and supporting my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am learning to eat spicier foods. I prefer biographies, autobiographies, self improvement books, books on health and healing modalities, silly books on criminals who screw up, lots of different things. Have books on designing homes and gardens . I like comedies, no horror, chick flicks,not many action adventures unless they are really great. Like most music except real twangy country western and not much opera.I love going to plays but have not gone to any in a while.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends, my animals, books, meditation, flowers and plants, my PC, tablet and smart phone to stay connected with everyone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we are here , existing and on this earth. And the larger picture of the universe and how it works metaphysically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing. I set up my schedule to stop working around 5.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will probably tell you if it fits into our conversation naturally.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better.
The two of us