Martoonist32
43 North Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Martoonist32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Orphaned at a young age, I was raised by a pack of rogue malamutes. Living a feral existence in the frozen tundra of Wisconsin, I barely advanced to one rung in the evolutionary ladder. I've been called an obnoxious, narcissistic punk by my Rabbi. After spending some time in a Turkish prison, I was released on good behavior. Despite being determined to turn my life around, my goal of being Aurora's Highest Paid Lapdancer ended when I slipped a disc. Realizing that I couldn't bump-n-grind-n-twerk, I turned to art. After being discovered as a highly touted chalk outliner for the police, I was hired to draw ALL the penis artwork for the 2007 comedy SUPERBAD. I've been married twelve times fathered nineteen children (mostly in Utah) and . . . wait . . .

...sorry. Let's try this again...

Thanks for checking out my profile. Army Veteran, VERY patriotic, old fashioned in some ways. Being the creative type, I am often misunderstood and sadly, there are those who actually believe that they know me well...but they're mistaken.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the gas company (NCAT) and teaching cartooning and character design on the weekend.
I’m really good at
-Singing (VERY well, in fact)
-Drawing/cartooning
-Listening
-Being opinionated (yet still respectful of other's opinions)
-Entertaining people with my sense of humor
-Entertaining kids (kids LOVE me)
The first things people usually notice about me
-My green eyes
-My singing ability
-My drawing skills
-My ability to entertain or annoy (depending on who you ask)
-(According to a number of ladies) My butt. (Ummm, okay.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: Heavy Metal, Classic Rock, one-hit wonders from the 70's 'til today. 80's, 90's, Classical, Blues.

MOVIES: Star Wars movies, Indiana Jones, The Dark Knight, Godfather, Exorcist, PIXAR films, Documentaries

FOOD: I'm not a foodie, but I'm willing to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
My God-given drawing talent
My singing ability
COFFEE!
Cartoons/cartooning
My iMac & PC
My Christian Faith
You should message me if
...YOU ARE A NON-SMOKER. I quit smoking in 2004 and I CANNOT stand the smell of it.
...YOU are of the Christian faith. I cannot date someone who is of a different religious faith, agnostic, or atheist, it would not work out.
-You can tolerate my sense of humor and don't get easily offended.
-You're honest. I DESPISE lying and dishonesty.
-You find cartoonists intriguing. (Hey, it's worth a shot...)

Don't be shy, send a message.
More