Martyman1963
53 Hampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Martyman1963
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a great guy looking for a nice girl. I'm easy going and love getting out dancing, walking, biking, going to the gym and dining out or cooking with a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a good steady job having fun and traveling. Looking for speical one. Someone to go places with. Like local bands concerts, travel, rides on my motorcycle, day trips, walks on the beach, cooking together, just having fun.
I’m really good at
Listening, teaching , talking, fixing things, keeping busy if need to be, romance love
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes and my happiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TSO, blue man group,
I llike local groups, bands on the beach,
I like a wide variety movies and see anything
i like a wide range of foods but profer mex, italian, nice breakfast out or in, seafood, and a nice burger at times.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my friends and family, my keys, wallot, cell phone, being honest romanic kind and caring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
family and friend. life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing, movies, friends, concerts, comedy shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a really great guy. lol
You should message me if
If you want to meet a nice guy that knows how to treat a woman with respect and thoughtfulness.
More