34 Wetumpka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, My name is Bradley. I was born and raised near Lake Martin. Most of my family live around there. Family is the most important thing in my life. I have had my ups and my downs, and my family has stood by me through it all. I was once considered the shy one growing up, but my friends knew better. I have grown to speak my mind, and I know what I want out of life. My life has been looking bright. I have a job I love and looking forward to the next step in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm a Engineer working for the National Guard. I love what I do, and looking forward to a long career. I am still trying to get settled since my recent move to Wetumpka.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do a bit of reading. My favorite series would be A Song of Ice and Fire, and I do a good bit of my reading in the fantasy/sci-fi department. But I also try and do some political, religious, and historical reading when a book catches my eye or when the notion hits me to learn more.

As for movies, I like comedies, action, westerns, and sci-fi films mostly.

Music is my therapy. I like the heavier side of Rock the most. I love music of all kinds but the heart of my enjoyment of music is rooted on groups like Shinedown, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Skillet, Chevelle, Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, and Sevendust.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, a good book, my country, and my jeep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out for dinner with friends, spending time with family, or home with Netflix or gaming.