49 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As I'm not a paid up member I cannot access likes - so it would be great to text me instead - Thanks.

I am not interested in one night stands.

I enjoy keeping fit & maintaining health through diet,meditation,walking, running,swimming & biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to maintain a balance.
Living bayside with aspirations of further overseas travel.
I’m really good at
Being inclusive in social situations, seeing the humor in most things, tolerance, patience & working on being less judgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of fun & positivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classics, history, spiritual ( life how it should be led books) - favorite novel
" the leopard "
Preference for foreign films with subtitles as am a very visual person & get distracted by action - like a lot of mainstream stuff as well
The six things I could never do without
Meditation, family, my dog,excercise (especially plunging into the bay after a hard day), laughter & sense of community/ connectedness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My prospective life partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week but firing up at any opportunity!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be a bit too enthusiastic at times!!!
You should message me if
Should you either concur with my beliefs or violently oppose them- the secret to staying young is the ability to keep an open mind & not formulating set opinions from the age of 30 & spending the rest of your life trying to fit everything into those predetermined boxes