MaryAnneGinger
50 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MaryAnneGinger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a well educated, independent happy woman seeking someone who can make me laugh, make me cry, make me happy and make me sigh. Someone who shares my sense of adventure, my love of life, thirst for knowledge, and my passion for the outdoors, travel, dancing, theater and sparkling conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher who learns more from my students than I could ever teach. I'm a researcher who clings tenaciously to my sense of wonder. I'm a world traveler who gets lost in her own backyard. I'm a deeply flawed critic who can laugh at herself.
I’m really good at
I'm good at dancing, storytelling, billiards, Scrabble, drawing and wearing impossibly impractical footwear.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, my smile, my wit, my impossibly impractical footwear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Female Brain, Super Freakanomics. Young Frankenstein, Book of Mormon, Jack Johnson, Mexican food, Thai food, Malaysian food, Italian food, . Any food!
The six things I could never do without
1. sunshine
2. rain
3. nature
4. friends
5. family
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
sipping prosecco at happy hour with my gfs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never really wanted children
You should message me if
you have a pulse:)
More