50 Ireland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I DO NOT send money!!!!

Looking for honest & loving single white man with old fashioned values.

I'd like to find someone close to my age, (WHTE, 42-56) and CLOSE TO MY LOCATION. (With-in an hour or two car drive of central WV, please).

If we "click" on line.... I want to meet and see if we have that chemistry to continue forward.

I am not here for phone sex. I'm here to MEET someone! A live person!
Isn't that SUPPOSED to be why we are here?
Just sayin'.

Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping my head above water. (Aren't we all). Enjoying my life. Playing my guitar, singing & writing songs. Making crafts, hanging out with family and friends. And enjoying the great outdoors with my horses,dog & cats.

I don't have any "Ex" issues. All of my bills are paid. I do not have credit card debt!
My life is clean & simple, and I love it that way.
I'm reaching out to find love again. I'm a good person with a lot of love to offer the right man. Are you him??
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm a really good cook.
I grew up on a farm, so I'm really good with animals and the work that goes with it.
I've also been told that I'm a really good & loyal friend. And that I am sweet and kind and that I have a lot to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, my kindness, my open heart, and my love of life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much everything. I read various things here & there, but haven't really had time to read a book just for enjoyment.
Movies: romance, comedy, action/adventure, some science fiction,... pretty much anything is ok.
Shows: same as movies.
Music: I like country & classic rock, pretty much anything is ok, but I'm not a big fan of rap.
Food: I'll try pretty much anything. But mostly a meat and potatoes kind of person.
Other things that I like:
Arts & Crafts of all types (Jewelry making/chainmaille & wood crafts), Camping, Cooking, Cuddling, Farming, Fishing, Good conversations, Good friends, my 12 String Guitar, Singing, Hunting, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Animals of all kinds, Playing music, Race Cars/Motor Sports, Romance, Some Sports, TV, Walking/hiking.
The six things I could never do without
LOVE - God, Family, and Friends.
ANIMALS - I always have pets of some kind.
Important gifts that I've received over the years that have special meaning.
The Arts - from arts & crafts, to music. I live being creative.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family & Friends.
And Romance. I think about sharing my life with that "someone special and moving forward together".
And what things life may have in store for me/us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Home. (TV, movies, computer, talk with friends, playing my guitar, working on crafts, enjoying the animals or outside.) I live far away from town, so entertainment is what you make it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private matters are only private, until you tell someone. :-)
You should message me if
You think we have a few things in common.
And If you think you could possibly be the gentleman I described.
I'm looking for my "Once in a lifetime Love".