29Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time as a waitress in Beverly Hills. I try to keep myself busy at all times. I'm very energetic, spontaneous, and I can keep a conversation going. The one thing that no one can ever guess about me is that I am indeed a gamer chick. I play League of Legends, like crazy and my elo is slowly improving. I usually play adc and my division is silver 3 at the moment.. I'm trying my best to get out of silver haha (help?). I also used to play a lot of gow back in the days. In my spare time I enjoy reading and I love to just relax in bed and drink a cup of tea every once in a while. It really eases my mind.
I'm also in love with basketball and I am a huge fan of the Lakers. I know they are playing horribly at the moment but meh who cares right? I'm going to be a total bandwagon and I'm going to root for the Clippers now haha.. Go "Chris paul" haha jkay... Anyways, I don't easily give in so if you guys want to hook up with someone, this girl doesn't cut it. I'm not looking for hook ups in anyway.

The reason why I'm on this site is to find that special someone. I've gotten hurt A LOT in the past, It sucks. I am looking for a long term relationship, for once. I want that person to understand who I really am.

This is all for now. :) If you want to send me a message, please feel free to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a professional gamer.... lols
Full time streamer lol
I’m really good at
Playing on gears 2, and gears 3!
League of Legends (not, I wish)
photoshop cs3
The first things people usually notice about me
My small hands, my chocolate eyes, and my small lips =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight Saga, and Harry potter are my favorite books to read Favorite Genres of movies are comedy, actions, and romance... Favorite Genres shows, comedy and romance..
For music... I love every kind of music that has a good beat to it.. It varies to pop, rock, R&B, and techno (maybe some rap as well)..I dislike listening to country music.
Six things I could never do without
My built PC
Dead by daylight, Osu!, Sims 4, and Gears 2-3 <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... :D
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home or when I have the time I hang out with my friends... -_-'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very secretive person... xD
you just have to find out for yourself..
You should message me if
you are interested or if you just want to talk.. :)
and plus I'm afraid of messaging to strangers, so maybe you should be the one to initiate first, since you already viewed my profile hehehe :)
The two of us