55Maryland Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a woman about 50-65 years (not a strict limit) to spend time with. That could be time spent eating out, seeing a movie, going to the zoo or museum or riding bikes (with pedals, not motors) or rollerblading. Of course, if we feel a mutual attraction, a long term relationship would be great.

I really suck at conveying my personality over a written medium. Check out my answered questions (a feature I really enjoy on this site), and drop me a note of you wanna chat.

I am Intelligent, funny, and slim :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am mostly working and spending every other weekend with my teenage son
I’m really good at
Fixing things, photography,
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess, my nose? ha ha!
Second, they would notice that if they have something to say, I will give them all of the attention I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't read books. I do most reading online.

I prefer science fiction type movies & despise horror flicks. Will watch most anything else, but I do not watch television.

I really do like all kinds of music with the exception of country, opera and hip-hop.

food? Yeah -- all of it, really
Six things I could never do without
Music, people, nature, camera,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I probably think a lot about what many other people think about. 'What's for lunch', 'how am I going to pay for that?', 'can it get any hotter outside?' and 'when is my next oil change due?'.
On a typical Friday night I am
home too often, but with my son. His mom is more than willing to let him stay with her when I have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's private :)
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us