38 Massillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know this isn't really the right place for this but if you "Quickmatch" me please feel free to wink or send me an email. I don't typically do the Quickmatch rating thing so I'll never know you're interested unless you go a little further than giving me a bunch of stars.

I'm a caring, kind, semi-artistic/creative, down to earth type of guy looking for lady with similar qualities to share my life with. I’m far from perfect so I hope you’re also patient and forgiving.

I enjoy things that involve sports (watching & playing), road trips, movies, card games, board games, video games, going out to eat and cooking dinner at home. I can be creative and know a little about art, photography and web design. I enjoy a wide range of activities and hope to continue to explore new avenues of adventure.

Since I'm a non-smoker I'm not interested in those who smoke. I'll play the lottery once and a while but I dislike casino gambling. There's something wrong about the possibility of losing $100 in the blink of an eye without getting anything for it. I find myself enjoying the company of tall women since I'm 6'1". Someone I would date should be just as comfortable and content if we "stay in," go out or go on a road trip/adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteering for good causes, growing various types of roses/flowers, hopefully mastering my camera and just living it one day at a time. This September I'm going to be marking my 17th year with Coca-Cola.
The first things people usually notice about me
First impressions might be that I'm tall and shy. Sometime after that caring, smart and a little funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, You've Got Mail, Terminator Series, The Bourne Series, Spiderman Series, X-Men Series and so much more. I'm not a picky movie kind of guy and on occasion I'll even watch a chick flick.

Music: I listen to mainly rock but I like all kinds of music. My least favorite being Country or hip-hop but you'll still find that I listen to a little of both. I do like going to the Cleveland Playhouse and hope to eventually see the Cleveland Orchestra.

Food: I like most food and do my best not to be a picky eater. Some of my favorites are pizza, lasagna and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Good Eats
Sweet Things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should move to. I've lived in Massillon long enough and I want to move. Some place creative and cool that has a positive vibe.

I've liked visiting Cincinnati and Louisville, Kentucky. Visiting Easton Town Center in Columbus, Ohio is fun. I know the Columbus area is popular for many people my age and younger.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday after a long work week I like to relax but I'm open to anything and will do anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had knee surgery and the lack of activity contributed to me slipping from an average build to an overweight build. I'll be making changes in my life to lose the extra pounds.

I think I should point out that I'm not against people drinking. I've just never acquired the taste for alcohol.
You should message me if
If you're a Christian, kind, loving, creative/artistic or just think I'm a good match for you.

I do like tall women. (I hate to draw a line in the sand but I doubt that I'd be comfortable with a woman that is shorter than 5'4.")