MasterNYC
41 Red Bank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MasterNYC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Experienced Dominant Male, with a normal traditional life (I have many interests and a lot going on in my world besides D/s).

Primarily interested in a deeply connected monogamous Long Term Relationship with a very special lady, but until then available for playdates.

For those unfamiliar with D/s, please do not assume all males that identify as dominant are the same... there are a broad spectrum of personalities out there and ultimately everyone is an individual.

If you want to know more about me, contact me and I'll share with you my more traditional profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Things that would not get past the screener if I listed them here... (I don't really think there is a screener) otherwise, a professional career, active lifestyle, learning, adventure, and spending time with a small group of close friends.
I’m really good at
Bringing out Depravity in a Submissive... guiding them through exploration.
The first things people usually notice about me
My faceless torso... ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ask...
The six things I could never do without
Gear is not always necessary. I'm a composer as well as sail, so improvisation/improvising is 2nd nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Sub, what she needs, and how to rock her world next time I see her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tying up loose ends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm well gifted
You should message me if
You are a very special woman with an adventurous soul and/or are interested in exploring your boundaries and submissive side...
More