26 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Michael, how's it going! Glad you checked my page! I'm a person of very many interests, some less mature than others. Bit of a few things: Amateur chemist, gamer, cook, writer, artist (though not a very good one), comedian (See: artist) and general well intentioned snarker.

Also, my hands are always, and forever shall be, super soft.

Oh, and because people seem to be putting theirs a lot: INTP.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm presently a student at Cincinnati State, studying for my Associates of Science, graduating in just a couple of months and then it's on to NKU. Also working on the whole healthier eating and exercise.

Also working as a tutor by day and video store clerk by night
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things I put my mind to, but especially math, chemistry and creative writing.

I'm a pretty decent tutor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. A lot of people like it. I've also had more than one comment about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy lots of reading, my favorites being the Hitchhiker's Guide. I watch more cartoons than I would care to admit. Favorite band is CAKE, and frankly, with food, I'll try anything once, though I'm a huge sucker for bread and pasta
The six things I could never do without
Companionship, entertainment, Video games, food, family, and thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm future focused. I'm constantly thinking about what I'm working towards and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Selling nerdy shit at the mall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If your smile is the one that always lights up the room.

If you want a workout partner who'll always be encouraging

Or if you're as goofy as me. (Good luck on that one)