30 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, i never know what to say on this things so i'll just give the basics, i'm on the graduate slowly from college program, i work 2 jobs so i have little free time, i like to fill it with reading, watching tv, basketball, fyi warning which ever is more approprete i'm a huge spurs fan, i get into the games and have been told many times i put the fan back in fanatic, i'm also a gamer i mostly play rpgs something about wanting to be the hero or something. Enough about me for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards becoming a paramedic.
I’m really good at
Lifeguarding, thinking on my feet, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smarts and my quick thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- the obsidian triolgy
Movie- the 5th element
Final fantasy: advent children complete
Men of honor
Music- rock(metal)
Food-pasta and hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My phone
My ps3
Spurs basketball
My puppy(technically my parents)
My family

No paticular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life is spoused to be and how i want to fit into it
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, its my Monday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time talking to people but am always trying.
You should message me if
If you want to, i'm not picky about meeting new people as i'm finding out.