Mathiasthecat
43 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mathiasthecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in South of France, Switzerland and Paris, been in NYC for 15 years..love this city.!!

I have been managing clubs and lounges since the time I moved here, now trying to turn the next chapter of my life and start a business (in a diff sector).

I love to challenge myself with fun activities:
- ran the Tough Mudder
- skydiving
- scubadiving (with sharks sometimes)
- paintball games
- white water rafting
- boogie boarding (after a nice storm usually)
- snowboarding

And at the same time also love to chill at home quietly some other times.

I really love to travel, been to many diff places (Maldives, Indonesia, Japan, China, Singapore, Spain, Italy, Greece, England, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Holland, Canada, Morocco and all over the Caribean for diving).
What I’m doing with my life
Living everyday to the fullest..
I’m really good at
- Trying new things.
- Having common sense.
- Accepting others for who they are.
- Not following stupid rules that make no sense.
- Finding the good side of every situation.
- Being kind to others.
- With animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a bit tough on the outside but I'm a real softy on the inside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Into the wild (book)
The road (book)
The shawshank redemption (movie)
Life is beautiful (movie)
The six things I could never do without
Sun
Traveling
Scubadiving
My friends
Laughing
Common sense
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends hitting the town...or home chilling with delivery and a good movie :)
You should message me if
You want to know more...
More