Matt87c
29 Folkestone, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Matt87c
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy friendly and positive person. I think I have a good sense of humour and I like people that enjoy having a laugh.

I like to spend time: going to the gym, eating out, going down the pub with mates, having lazy days at home, watching films, cooking and swimming.

I love to travel and would love to visit as many different places as possible, I try to go away twice a year for some sun and culture. I enjoy trying different types of food whenever I get the chance. :-)

I enjoy my work as well I am currently a Renal Nurse.
What I’m doing with my life
Just bought a house so busy with diy ect
I’m really good at
Well I think Im a good cook, and I have quite a wide range of science/medical based knowledge. I can make many good cocktails too. :-) People have told me that one of my best skills is problem solving and finding the bright side of almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure but I have been told that people notice that I am well spoken, confident and intellectual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like to read books about Nursing and Renal medicine which I know is a bit boring to everyone else but I don’t tend to read for pleasure :-P

Movies - I like a good comedy, action, sci-fi or fantasy film. My favourites would be ; Hot Fuzz, Galaxy Quest, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, James Bonds and Band of Brothers (not sure if it counts as a collection of films or a TV show but it was good).

TV Shows - Faulty Towers, Black Books, Scrubs, Yes Prime Minister, Black Adder, The Big Bang Theory, Q.I. and Game of Thrones.

Food - these are my favourites; India, Chinese, Italian, French, and British and like to try new thing that I haven’t eaten before.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My phone
4. My laptop
5. A good cocktail
6. My Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I would have to say me and my friends tend to go out on other days of the week but we tend to be in pubs playing a few games of pool followed by a glass of wine. Or stay in play some xbox and a good film :-)
More