MattBowen93
23 Greeneville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MattBowen93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Summerville South Carolina and moved to Tennessee eight years ago. With my new job I work 6 to 7 days a week. Im kinda horrible at starting conversations on here. I play ps4 so if you have one you should totally come play with me. I suck at filling this out.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working my life away. And completely obsessing over the walking dead. Also trying not to die when I drive in the snow.
I’m really good at
Im really good at playing tennis, roller derby and having intellectual conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my hair. Its always weird and crazy colors. But sadly right now its dark brown because my job wont allow colored hair -_- figures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be the Poe shadow. Favorite movies all the fast and furious movies. My music well I listen to a lot of everything such as steampunk, metal, old rock new rock, old rap, my favorite band would have to be Creature Feature. My favorite food would be anything that tastes good :D
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without t.v. the internet, air, my friends, skating and adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to with my free time. And if I'll ever meet someone on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work im there till 11 at night D: money makes the world go round.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
420 friendly
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know me, be a friend, have a conversation or want to come play ps4 with me.
More