30 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest, caring, and ambitious. I can be shy at first, but that doesn't usually last too long.
Born and raised in Frederick, MD and will always be a country boy at heart. So it's pretty much a given that I love fishing, hiking, and anything outdoors.
Orioles, Redskins, and Mountaineers fan for life.
Graduated from WVU in 2008 with a BS in exercise physiology and recently completed a doctorate in pharmacy at UMD in 2013.
I love dogs.
I have had this dream of walking the entire length of the Appalachian Trail for a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to settle into the monotony of work life...
I’m really good at
Counting pills, cooking, fantasy football
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not going to pretend I have time for leisure reading anymore, but I do love me some Tolkien
Movies: The Departed, Shawshank Redemption, Gangs of New York, Anchorman, Requiem for a Dream, The Sandlot, Dark Knight...
Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Family Guy
Music: Pretty much anything ... The Beatles, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, Dream Theater, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Brand New, In Flames, Rush, Tool, Smashing Pumpkins, Modest Mouse, Coheed & Cambria,Tracy Chapman, Johnny Cash, QOTSA etc.
The six things I could never do without
1) The Washington Redskins and Baltimore Orioles
2) Google search bar
3) Rock n' roll
4) My mom
6) Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...the amount of wood that a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood
On a typical Friday night I am
wrestling bears
You should message me if
you think we have something in common and would like to learn more