23 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated college and am new in Orlando so I'm using this to meet people and have a good time. Gym everyday. Fit, cut build.
I Love to travel, play soccer, video games(Xbox One), anime, go to concerts (Reggae+Rap), marine life, car fanatic (BMW owner) ,nature lover, adventure seeker. Always down for a fun time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a businessman that works with logistical companies in which I focus on building relationships from my clients. I just moved into a highrise condo downtown. Looking to meet new people to take out and have a blast.
I’m really good at
I've played soccer all my life so there's that. Any board sport (skateboarding, snowboarding,wake,surf,skim). And having a good time I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Drake, big KRIT, Problem, ace hood, lil dicky, lots of rap artists , SOJA,Rebelution, Iration, Collie Buddz

Movies: Inception, Pulp Fiction, Tropic Thunder, Pineapple Express, Interstellar.

Shows: Game of Thrones, lots of anime, documentaries, Lost.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Setting small goals for myself and accomplishing them. Making more 💰 day by day to be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching tv or going out to a nice bar. I'm a beer conneseuir
You should message me if
you know how to have a good time. Like to be taken out, but also can have fun just staying in.