35Santa Monica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Massachusetts... I've travelled alot and arrived in CA few years ago, living in Santa Monica now. My main interests are music and comedy, and I also enjoy recreational sports and riding my motorcycle. I moved to the West Coast recently so I'm looking for someone who is fun to hang out with and doesn't take herself too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to fly... Working on a single engine and helicopter rating. I also play music and sports and i write comedy, and i like trying new things.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Golf, Juggling, Eating... almost perfect at that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My elbows: they are exquisite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that surprises me, or makes me think or laugh, although i don't watch much tv (except south park and colbert) and i don't read enough books right now... i'm more into music right now, or watching stand-up or a movie... i appreciate alot of cuisines, but its hard to beat a rare steak...The Paleo/Caveman diet is amazing... Its all about raw foods: meat, nuts, fruits and veg... and I've never felt healthier.
Six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Oxygen, People, Humor, and most of all, OKCupid!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
funny things, like life.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever i want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cosmetic surgery... I had my elbows done.
You should message me if
you like to laugh and want to meet someone cool.
The two of us