38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Advertising Agency Employed.
College Graduate.
Amateur Chef.
Start-Up Founder.
Fantasy Football Owner.
Ocean Enthusiast.
Outdoor Inhabitant.
Family Minded.
Often Inspired.
Sports Fan.
Workout Partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, my career has brought me to the beautiful city of San Francisco. I have worked tremendously hard to get to where I am and luckily have been able to enjoy the fruits of my labor. My career is a very important component of my life at the moment and will be for the forceable future.
I’m really good at
Appreciating the value of important people in my life. I have learned that good friends are what makes the world go around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes seem to be the thing people notice first. I supposed I laugh a lot so people tend to notice my laugh as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the hardest question of all to answer.. I read mostly non-fiction books that provide more knowledge than entertainment. I'm more of an independent film guy than a high budget blockbuster type. I enjoy a nice restaurant but there is nothing like a nice home cooked meal made by someone you love.
Six things I could never do without
iPhone. Laptop. Weekends. 49ers. Sushi. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I value most in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends enjoying good food, conversation and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never kissed a girl on the first date.
You should message me if
You feel as though you want to. Is that too literal?
The two of us