31Brackley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love music, Festivals, gigs, summer, good food, meeting new people and visiting new places and trying new things. Live in a small town so on here to maybe meet new people
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Formula 1, pretty good career and really enjoy it.. Love to travel and plan to see a lot more of the world in the next few years.. Seeing the world in holidays at the moment which is cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anchorman, Fight club, Blood diamond, 21 jump street, Gran Torino, Snatch, The Next Three Days, Napoleon Dynamite, Bio-Dome, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Step Brothers, City of God, Sin City, Pulp Fiction, The Other Guys, The Departed, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Inglourious Basterds etc..

TV Shows: Mr Robot, Breaking Bad, The League, Arrested Development, Blue Mountain State, Entourage, Fresh Meat, Wildboyz, South park, Big bang theory, Family guy, Alan partridge (genius), Peep show, Flight of the Concords, IT Crowd, The Office (UK and US), Due south (in the younger years)

Music: LOVE Punk rock! I like all sorts though.. Indie/Rock/metal, B-boy hip hop, Old skool D+B, electro/house/Techno, Dub/Reggae, acoustic/chilled stuff too.. I don't define a song by it's genre.. Good music is good music! :)
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world. My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting my Dad and Bro at the pub or chilling at home..
You should message me if
You've got a bit of banter about you or want to chat. I'm pretty easy going. Also i'm not messaging anyone anymore so you won't get one from me. You girls get so many messages (from weirdo's) I don't really feel like I should have to prove that I'm not one.. Break the mold!
The two of us