Matt_Made
35 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Matt_Made
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outdoors, loves his dog, a little bit nerdy on the inside, laid back, health conscious kinda guy. The "club/gay scene" is not my kind of fun; I'd rather go to an event or plan something with friends if going out is on the agenda.
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly working on being better/more than I was yesterday.
I’m really good at
Anything electronic
Making music
Remebering
Animal Care
Making Spaghetti and a few other things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
The six things I could never do without
My parents & family
My dog, Mindy
Peanut butter
Broadband internet
Sun glasses
Hiking trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything; being Superman, the Sun melting the planets, life without me and whether or not I would really let a vampire bite me so I could witness everything, space travel, my health, people I love and their health, what my dog is thinking about, stuff I must do, things I want to do tomorrow, can deer swim with those tiny hooves, why do birds aim for clean cars; typical stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. On a typical Friday night I would be hanging with friends. Food, spirits, and a fight or show on t.v. or something out doors, but it's also likely you would find me out at a game or movie and I might be hanging with the pup at home resting for Saturday. I like the outdoors and that's much better with sunshine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..is that I don't share private matters with strangers. Fair enough, yeah?
You should message me if
If you really want to.
More