Mattf540
24 High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mattf540
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm matt, I'm 20 years old from the high Wycombe area and I am currently working as a rapid prototyping technician. In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends and family and I enjoy going to the gym and cycling with my mates. I also have a passion for cars and Motorsport and enjoy going to watch various events around the country. Im a bit of a country boy and I love being out in the countryside and love being out and about seeing new things. Any questions feel free to ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows:
Arrow
Supernatural
Ridiculousness
Entourage
House
Suits

Music:
Anything on radio 1

Movies:
Batman
Inception
Twister
Jurassic park
Gone in 60 seconds
All the fast and furious

Food:
Traditional English foods are probably my favourite but I will try anything
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, car, dog, exercise, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will spend the money I will win from the euromillions haha, seriously though I spend my spare time thinking of how I can be successful and ways that I can achieve this.
On a typical Friday night I am
I either spend time down at my mates having a few beers or I go out to my local town although I'm getting bored of this and hopefully I can spend my time with someone else soon going out for dinner cinema etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be quiet when I first meet people and sometimes I won't take the opportunity to introduce myself and then people don't get to know the real me.
More