30 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Matt im 27. I'm half Cuban and white and as you can tell from above I am tall 6'5 to be exact. I'm very family oriented they are the most important thing to me. I'm the oldest of three. In my spare time I like to hang with friends, watch sports and play them baseball, football, and basketball are the ones I like. If you want to know my teams just ask but I promise there not the two teams that suck down here lol. I plan on becoming a cop within the next couple of months. I also like doing outdoor things such as going to the beach, pool and I like to workout. I am a very outgoing person but I can be shy at first. I would do anything for my family, friends and a girlfriend. I treat her like a princess and show her the great amount of respect she deserves. Um I guess if there is anything else you would like to know feel free and message me.

Follow me on
Skype: javyeight
Instagram: mattymo8
I’m really good at
Listening, quoting movie lines, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: nay. everything else ask
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sports, music, Internet, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets just say you won't be disappointed.