MatthewIn11225
33 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MatthewIn11225
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Brooklyn transplant, moved to Denver because I needed outdoor adventure in my life.

I live in Cap Hill, work downtown in a corporate account executive job, and try to ride my motorcycles as much as possible, preferably to somewhere I can camp out for a few nights. I've got two cats, wish I had a dog, but that would be too much in my apartment.

I love the outdoors, exploring Denver and Colorado. Dives are better than clubs, and campfires are better than both. I prefer outdoor adventures, but sometimes laying on the couch with Netflix is just what the Doctor ordered.

Good human, honest and pretty even keeled. Not an A-Lister. Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at my corporate 9-5 so I can bug out early and enjoy the weather and sunlight.
I’m really good at
Packing light for camping trips on my motorcycle. I love exploring my new state!

I'm also a spelling and grammar enthusiast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most books I read for pure entertainment, so pretty much fantasy or scifi, preferably with comedy, so Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams or similar.

For TV, Daria, Firefly, BoJack, Archer, HIMYM, but not a fan of anything along the lines of "World's Blankiest Blank!" or "America's Top Whatever". If you think the 10th Doctor is better than the 11th, you're wrong, but let's talk about it.

Music, I could listen to anything, but I'm not into to Jam bands, Rap, or Electronic. I can listen to The Hold Steady exclusively for days, love Americana and Folk, Blues, and pretty much anything else.

Food, I'm open to anything. Can it be eaten? I'll eat it, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Campfires, cookouts, patios, my closest friends, plans including those things, and my motorcycle to get me there.

And Oxford commas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about. I'd rather be out than in, but yeah, I do occasionally fire up the old Netflix machine.
You should message me if
I'm looking for friends as well as dating, so if you think having a drink and telling stories for a bit sounds good, say hello.
More