27Grove City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the one and only Matthew D. (or Mattie or any other variations of the name). I hail from the Keystone State and all it's wet weather. I am putting serious effort into finding my one and only.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am working at Slippery Rock university as a cook. I enjoy my work and love cooking.
I’m really good at
writing stuff. Right now, I'm working on a book. I don't know when it will be done though. I'm good at holding conversation, playing all kinds of games and being good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book, movie, or music. It's usually what ever I like. But for music, I tend to go for rock over other types. I am somewhat of a movie buff and will sometimes watch a movie to just say I watched it. I'm not too picky with my food. I am a connoisseur of sorts.
Six things I could never do without
Happyiness and peace of mind.
My money(how would I get all my wonderful toys)
My computer(so much information I can get with it)
My car(need to go somewhere, I got a ride)
The time to do stuff(so much to do, yet not enough time in the day)
Family(they are more or less my support group)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever comes to mind. I sometimes think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or at my friend's house, hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat of a nerd, but not a big one. I can slip under the nerd radar.
You should message me if
you are looking for a relationship or a date.
The two of us