Mattmorgs
27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mattmorgs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an English graduate recently returned from travelling around Asia and Australia and I'm now working at a digital advertising agency in Camden. Been there about six months and just got a promotion so it's going well. I've just moved to central Camden, living on Parkway and fucking love it.
My main interests are socialising with a group of like minded people, and I love meeting someone new and interesting who has something to say for themselves. I'm also writing my first novel, and I'm a guitarist/song writer, but X Factor cringes me out too much so you won't be seeing in hysterics in front of that Nicole. I'm very laid back and get on with almost anyone, and am always the first up to suggest a beer and a party.
What I’m doing with my life
creatively persauding people to buy things they're not sure if they want.
I’m really good at
Not maths. I'm very creative though
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books include Papillion, anything by Conn Iggulden, a bit of J.G.Ballard and of course 1984.
I love action/adventure/comedy, anchorman, the other guys, 300, the gladiator, lethal weapon.

Tv shows, ashes to ashes, game of thrones, dexter, breaking bad, californication, homeland, suits, entourage. I want to move to america and be a write Hank Moody style.
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
My family.
My guitar.
My speakers.
My phone.
And the sun. Although I'm forced to for most of the lie, so I suppose that's a lie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A Thai beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in shoreditch
You should message me if
You want to be excited and stimulated in everyway imaginable.
More