36 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sorry I don't have a subscription to this site.. you can "ki k" me for it later but make sure you call me "mattmp95b".

I am not outgoing but I open up after a little while. I tend to put my foot in my mouth by saying stupid things when nervous. I am very sarcastic and try to find humor in everything. I try to have fun everywhere I go.

I am pretty right leaning politically. That being said, if you enjoy camping in the state capitol, throwing temper tantrums when things don't go your way, or if you are so left leaning you drive like Ace Ventura it probably won't work.

I am looking for a woman to spend time with. Someone who can enjoy the nerdier things in life. (Just to kind of give you an idea.. I try to go to GenCon every year). I use to think I had this specific type of woman in mind. As time goes by I've learned to judge a lot less on the cover and more on the pages of a book. Not saying physical attraction isn't important. I'm looking for an equal, friend and a lover. I want someone that will be as devoted to me as I am to them. I want someone who accepts me as a whole, flaws included.

These should not be a deal breaker for my match...

I have a talent for saying random facts as well as some decent one-liners.
I love making people laugh.
I quit smoking cigarettes on 12/28/13
I go out with friends when I get a chance.
I dislike drugs and drug users.
I try to find the humor in everything (I try to cheer people up with humor, my timing could be better sometimes).
I have no "game" what so ever with the fairer sex.
I snore fairly loudly.
I love to listen to music (especially metal) but dislike country.
I have 5 tattoos but want more.
I'm allergic to cats.
I had a pet snake.
I would like to travel Europe and Japan one day.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working toward my future. I will be going back to school to earn a degree. I will add more later.
I’m really good at
Playing mmo's (Rift) and other video games, making people laugh, being completely awkward with women and dating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically : My dimples or my eyes.
Personality : Being shy but sometimes flirty... that being I flirt without knowing it sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies and sci fi.
I love metal but enjoy almost all types of music, minus country.
I started the Paleo diet a few months ago and couldn't be happier with the results.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order :
A car, computer, phone, family friends and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life. My future with my job. What it would be like to be financially secure enough to do whatever I wanted.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Watching movies or playing games. I like to go out with friends when our schedules allow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sadly enjoy romantic comedies. My shyness sometimes stops me from talking to women. I rarely make the first move. I'm trying to be more forward.
You should message me if
You want someone to be nerdy with. Someone to play video games with and enjoy the nerdier things in life. Lol.

If I haven't scared you away lol.