30Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, introverted guy who would prefer a quiet evening at home with my partner. Even though I'm introverted, I do enjoy the outdoors on occasion. I can cook; I'm not the greatest, but I get the job done. I can bake. I cry at sad movies. I love to cuddle. I give a great massage. Drugs and alcohol are a turn-off; tattoos are almost always a turn-off. I like to watch tv and movies, but I try not to be a couch potato. I try to eat healthy, but I can put away a good pizza. I'm a huge geek / nerd; I love sci-fi. I love to learn. I'm not very religious, but it's ok if you are, as long as you're not overly zealous about it. I enjoy traveling and am up to 21 countries and 4 continents. I try to avoid extremist views on most issues. I love card and board games and video games. I love animals, especially cats.

I enjoy making people happy, especially my partner. I'm not very controlling or forceful, I'm all about compromise and making sure both parties are happy. My typical answer to "What do you want to do?" is "You pick." I can also be rather indecisive (see previous scenario). I have a very long fuse and rarely get angry. I don't understand relationships where people yell at each other and call each other names; I will never do that. I like strong independent women; I have no desire to tell you what to do in a relationship. I have never cheated in a relationship and I won't stick around if you are a cheater. Trust, loyalty, and honesty are core foundations - if those are shaken then our relationship will likely crumble.

I graduated with a BA in Criminal Justice and 2 BA's in Psychology (one from a foreign university), as well as a history minor. I have the CJ degree basically because I didn't know what to pick at first, and never bothered to switch away from it. I almost had a BA in history, but the amount of coursework was staggering, especially since I was trying to finish my PSY degree at the same time. I love psychology, history, science, math (to an extent), etc. I simply love to learn, and hope to spend the rest of my life doing so, in one capacity or another.

I'm really looking for a female best friend, someone who I share multiple interests with and who I genuinely enjoy being with. Someone to share those life experiences with, to make them even more special.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is currently direction-less. This is something I'm concerned about, and yet not too concerned with. The true goal of life is to be happy, and I'm trying my best to do that, irregardless of what may come.
I’m really good at
Being random. I'm playful and think of 20 things I want to do a day, most of which never pan out, but I always have crazy ideas I want to do and try. It'd be fun to have someone to do them with.

I also like to think I'm good at making people laugh. I have an interesting sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair I guess? Girls usually say they look at hair. I really don't know what people see first. I think that's highly dependent on the person.

Also my shoulders. I have broad manly shoulders. Sup?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, 1984, Brave New World, Ender's Game / Ender's Shadow, Farenheit 451...

Movies: Rocky, Groundhog Day, Moon, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Taxi Driver, The Terminator, Cube, Boondock Saints, Pandorum, Primer, Star Wars...

TV: Dirty Jobs, Mythbusters, Dexter, Star Trek, Pawn Stars, Tosh.0, Daily Show, Colbert Report...

Music: Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Nightwish, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy...

Food: Indian, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese...
Six things I could never do without
My computers
My Jeep
Intelligent conversation
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I'm going with my life and what I can do to be happy. I also spend a lot of time thinking about random things; I have a tendency to stream from topic to topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying inside because bars / partying is not my thing. I'm either watching a movie or hanging out with friends. Sometimes we play board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I turn into an 8 year old when I see a playground.
You should message me if
You should message me if you're intelligent, funny, are a geek or nerd, and/or if you enjoyed my profile. If you enjoy the random, if you love to travel, if you want someone who will keep you on your toes...
Also, if you have dark hair and pale skin. <3
The two of us