39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved from Texas to NY years ago... although NY is amazing, I do miss great Mexican food, BBQ and playing basketball in the 100 degree heat. I'm definitely better after my morning coffee kicks in. I stop people on the street so that I can play with their dogs (except poodles). I'm more likely to order two hamburgers than just one burger and fries. I play basketball, football and guitar, but baseball puts me to sleep. I'm very close with my family and am lucky to have a big group of great friends. Most importantly, the in-person version of me is much better than the online version.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it while building an empire
I’m really good at
Lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soundgarden, Ryan Adams, Radiohead, Zeppelin, Kings of Leon, Keane, live music in general, Kill Bill, Primal Fear, Million Dollar Baby, Entourage, Flight of the Concords, Middle-Eastern food, steaks, hamburgers, Belgian beers and dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, sunlight, music, Chipotle, vacations, jeans and sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Luckily I'm not drunk while answering this.
You should message me if
You're smart, pretty, happy, positive, smile a lot and make good chocolate chip cookies.