26Gatineau, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not sure what to write lol. So there it is, very short version :P
I like spending time with my family and friends, to me thats really important.
When I was 19, I left to Europe for 5 months with just a back pack. It was the greatest experience in my life so far. I'd like to travel more but I want to finish school and get a steady job first.
But yeah, I love spending time with friends and my family, but I can spend a whole day by myself and just doing stuff on my own, I'm very independant.
If you want to know more about me message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, right now I'm in Nursing school, I only have 1 year left of school to finish. I might go further and become a specialised nurse or something. But right now im focusing on this thing. Ill see what happens after.
On the weekends I work at my job.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with names and faces.
I can name almost any famous or almost famous actors on screen. (Kinda useless info in my brain. Except if I play movie trivia xD)
And I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like big bang theory, walking dead, breaking bad, american dad and family guy.
For books, I read all the game of thrones, a couple Jack Reacher books, true blood and sherlock holmes.
My favorite movies are pretty much all super hero movies. But I enjoy other movies as well.
Music, I love the lumineers, mumford and sons, bastille, owl city.
Fav food is a good steak.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, laughter, food, water bottle, my glasses o_o
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I wasn't working I would be with friends, playing board games, having a beer, talking, going to the movies, you know just chilling :P
Or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
If you want to know me better :)
The two of us