Maxibon0208
31 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maxibon0208
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Max, and I currently live in Florida. Now, I am studying to become an Organizational Psychologist. I'm a certified Zumba and Boot-Camp-Class Instructor (been teaching for three fun years). I enjoy reading about and learning more about fitness.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Boot Camp and Zumba classes, while going to Graduate School.
I’m really good at
Teaching a multitude of exercise classes (for serious, I've been teaching Zumba and Boot Camp classes for the past three years).
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, Think and Grow Rich, The Iliad, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Law of Success, The Lives of the Muses, almost any book about Napoleon, The Sirens of Titan, CATCH-22.

Movies: My favorite movie is Napoléon, a 1927 film about the French Emperor.

Music: I like genres. Classical, Samba, Reggaeton, Samba, Merengue, Salsa, Bhangra, Cumbia, Rap/Hip-Hop, 90s Alternative, and individual songs of other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Netbook
iPod Touch
Wallet
Car
Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, whether I'm achieving my goals, and how I can do things in my life better (with more thought).
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym, reading a good book, studying, going to a symphony, eating good food out, increasing my cultural awareness, or just relaxing.
You should message me if
You're a young woman looking for an intelligent friend, or intelligent/ambitious activity partner, with a potential relationship partner down the road. I'm looking to just get to know different women until I find Ms. Right
More