34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun + smart + sense of humor + Photography + creativity + Anything science & nature + open minded + movie hopping + spontaneity + mischief + 420 friendly + food + drinks + hiphop/90'sR&B + Travel + dancing with my eyes closed + always taking too many napkins

Im totally laid back, a communicator, never sweat the small stuff, I'm playful, witty at times, sarcastic and kinda funny. I enjoy having fun as well as having philosophical, silly and insightful conversations.

I love a woman who’s down-to-earth, communicates well, emotionally low maintenance(Ha ha) & has some type of a funny bone in her...or would like one ;)
When it comes to my preference, I'm pretty open to most ethnicities, all I require is a cutie with personality and the rest is easy.

I want to meet someone who wants to get to know me and who excites my mind. Are you out there???
What I’m doing with my life
Just quit a 10 year career in the TV/Film biz to pursue other creative endeavors. It's a hellova pay cut but I'm happier.
I’m really good at
*Making people feel comfortable around me. You'll most likely tell me your life story.


*Driving & parallel parking the shit out of a car
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, smile, eyes & presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a nerd, so anything Nature, science, sociology, anthropology and or sci-fi related.
I appreciate, however don't follow sports, although people sometimes assume I play, so I'll never ignore you for "The Game"...but nature and science on the other hand...

I don't subscribe to TV but I got Netflix and I find that I spend more time figuring out what to watch than actually watching anything. #FirstWorldProblems

Movies: The Royal Tennenbaums, 40 year-old virgin, 21 jump street, Minority Report, Bad Boys, Day Breakers, Dark City, Vanilla Sky, sliding doors, 28 days later, keeping the faith, The Lost Boys, Boyz N the Hood & tons more.

Music: Hip-Hop & 90s R&B reign supreme and other 90's music across all genres. I also like house, alternative, funk, trap & Classic Rock.

Food: Love Thai, Sushi, west-Indian and Latin foods...there's really not much I DON'T eat ;)
The six things I could never do without
1. Fun
2. Adventure
5.Friends & fam
7. Spicy food (yeah, 7. So what?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social justice, science, spirituality(not religion) and generally not being a creep.
On a typical Friday night I am
#DrinkingSmokingStraightWestCoast'n No but really I'm most likely working :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an only child, latchkey kid & pastor's son...however, religion never quite took ;-)
You should message me if
*You're fun.

*An open and avid communicator

*Believe Dinosaurs were REAL & the earth is round.

*Into dog parks & people watching. I don't have a dog but I'm trying to Abduct one ;)


*...And did I mention "420 friendly"?