Maxitarimous
34 Valley Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maxitarimous
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just this guy, you know?

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, and Friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as the lead software developer for a Medical Billing company.
I also own an LLC, making video games on the side.

I have an 8-year-old Daughter who stays with me a couple of nights a week.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at programming, and computer-things in general. Writing when I get a chance, and learning anything I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. Typically sci-fi or non-fiction. My favorite author is Terry Pratchett.

I watch a lot of Netflix and YouTube.
Lately, I've been into Comedy Bang! Bang!, Daredevil and Jessica Jones.

My music tastes are pretty obscure: MC Frontalot, Electric Six, Mega Ran, Anamanaguchi, the Protomen, Little Dragon, and Ninja Sex Party to throw some names out there.
The six things I could never do without
Creative outlets
Projects to work on
Semi-weekly board game night with my friends
A good world (book, show, movie, game) to escape into
Good food
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately? Undertale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are pretty quiet.
Other nights of the week might involve board games, Game Dev MeetUps or DrinkUps, or just playing a game at home with YouTube playing in the background.
You should message me if
I don't know? If you enjoy some of the same things as me, or want to have long, fun, excited discussions about things...
More