35 Valley Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad who's into all kinds of stuff...

Books, webcomics, video games, board games, programming, making things, writing, and a whole lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as the lead software developer for a Medical Billing company to pay the bills.
I also own an LLC, making video games on the side, and I just released a game on Wii U and 3DS! Woo!

I have a 9-year-old Daughter who stays with me about half of the time.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at programming, and computer-things in general. Writing when I get a chance, and learning anything I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. Typically sci-fi or non-fiction. My favorite author is Terry Pratchett.

I mostly watch stuff on YouTube like VSauce, Game Grumps, the Yogscast, Super Beard Bros, and more. I've been known to binge watch stuff on Netflix from time to time (it's great to have it going in the background while coding)

My music tastes are pretty obscure: MC Frontalot, Electric Six, Mega Ran, Anamanaguchi, the Protomen, Little Dragon, and Ninja Sex Party to throw some names out there.
The six things I could never do without
My kid
Creative outlets
Stuff to watch, listen, read, play, etc to work my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Code and game ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home on a Friday Night. I don't out to bars or party like ever.
I go to board game meetups and participate in the St Louis Game Developers Co-op whenever I can.
You should message me if
It's hard to boil down my personality into a few paragraphs. I'm told I'm a lot of fun to be around, and I love to share new things with people.

And, hey, it's 20🐍 - Zag On 'Em!