MaxouV
37 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MaxouV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from France, working in Poland for the past 2 years and spending a few days in NY (March 2016) for work. Would love to share some time with a nice lady for a nice glass of wine or several...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying time with my friends during my time-off, nice dinners, wine tastings, social drinks and clubbing.
Having the chance to have friends all around the world, I like to travel and discover new places. My favorite virgin territories (paradisiac beaches, maya ruins, places where you feel you're at the end of the world, etc...).
I’m really good at
Balancing work-life
Travelling
Partying
Dancing
Sarcasm
Self-mockery
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Grad school ruined reading for pleasure.

Movies: Love seeing movies, all types, too many to pick a favorite ...

Shows: I get easily trapped into a new show. But I would say: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Grey’s Anatomy, Falling Skies, How I Met Your Mother, Revolution, Arrow, etc...

Music: I love music you can dance on. My favorite Pandora stations are David Guetta, Daft Punk, Flo Rida, etc... And at the same time, a bit of everything, there are really too many to write.

Food: Favorite cuisines are French (obviously), Italian, Spanish, Chinese and Mexican! But French cuisine will always have a special place in my heart (and my stomach…)!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Passport
4. iPhone (not on vacation though)
5. Food
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with some friends, enjoying a nice dinner with nice wine and going out to a bar or a club. But I could also enjoy a quiet evening with nice company, chilling and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on OKCupid!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
You're:
- fun
- outgoing
- ready to help me discover Warsaw
- fashionable (sorry, part of my French culture... lol)
More