Maxx64
34 Oswego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Maxx64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to build new relationships and meet new people....this section is currently under renovation until further notice, sorry for the inconvenience.
What I’m doing with my life
Whenever someone asked me "what do you plan on doing with your life or what do you want to become?" I would have a hard time answering because I would like to do a lot of things, I have a lot of interests, I don't really have a major interest that dominates over the others. I would like to work or do something for awhile then move onto something else. I actually wouldn't mind going back to school every once in awhile just to learn different things.

Graduated from SUNY Oswego in '05. I'm would like to get into a career in business or economic development. I would like to either help companies grow to improve job growth or run my own business someday.

I like talking about politics, economy, sports, movies/video games, religion. I'm typically shy/timid at first but once the "dam" breaks the flood waters start pouring out I can get into any and every topic there is. I like trying to figure things out or at least get a better understanding of everything.

I enjoy traveling when I can do it. The past year I have been to Chicago, Philadelphia , New Jersey. Been to Canada/Florida/North Carolina in the past. Places and things I would still like to see/do generally a cross country trip; would like to see California, Hawaii, would like to go to a comic con or something similar. I like going to the Casino every once in awhile, I also like going to sporting events or doing some sight seeing.
I’m really good at
coming up with ideas to improve things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows - Supernatural, Vampire diaries/originals, Suits, Almost Human, Walking Dead, Helix and Game of thrones.

For music - I'm more a "radio is fine for me" type of person I generally like listening to rock, country, and 90's-ish music. I would basically love for a radio station to just break the genre walls down and just play anything anytime.

food - not picky
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping family run local business, soon gonna look into getting into a local work outlet for better financial opportunity. Then I plan on paying off debts (don't have many mainly school debts, probably have it all paid off with in 2 years with decent job pay), and finally once debts are paid off I would like to start making some investments of some fashion (real estate, stock or others).

Generally going to try and find the balance between work, health and social life.
On a typical Friday night I am
helping manage my brothers' pizza restaurants
More