68 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am in transition from working in a corporate environment to being unemployed. I am looking at a change in work and I have been seeking a new job. I have been traveling to Mexico every year for over 22 years and love the warmth of the beach. I visit with my friends and love to play Words With Friends.
I’m really good at
Explaining how to accomplish tasks. I am at ease arranging party's, and being in front of groups. I bake and make candy well. I have been doing a lot of baking for friends. I can meet deadlines and I am able to be at ease with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easy to talk to, and usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Janet Evanovich I love her humor. I like rock music, music of the 60's and 70's. I watch the NCIS, programs. I watch some reality programs. I will try most styles of food, not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My purse
Calistoga water
My iPad
My Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will be able to completely retire. My middle son lives in Portland, he is a newly wed and I think about them having children. I watch my oldest with his daughter and remember how he has grown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fairly old fashioned girl. I am new to online dating, so you will find me to be honest. Excited and a bit scared about this process.