27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So yeah, this is me. I write as much as I can. Just completed a course in Journalism but now working at a school in London. No rest for the wicked.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in london as a teaching assistant.
I’m really good at
finding the positive in nearly anything. It's always a lot better to see the bright side of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
butt chin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Sound and The Fury, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Great Gatsby, American Gods, Less Than Zero, Catcher in the Rye, Leaves of Grass, To Kill A Mockingbird
Movies- 12 Angry Men, Thin Red Line, Mulholland Drive, The Apartment, Wall-E, Princess Mononoke, Robocop, Aliens, Juno, Magnolia, The Usual Suspects
TV- Friday Night Lights, Sopranos, Deadwood, Wire, Vampire Diaries, Spartacus, GOT, Avatar, Carnivale, Six Feet Under, Girls, Parks and Rec, HIMYM, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Awkward, Lost, Twin Peaks, X-Files.
Music- Sonic Youth, Pavement, Smashing Pumpkins, Bright Eyes, Radiohead, QOTSA, Hold Steady, Japandroids, Jay-Z, Paramore, Kesha, Taylor Swift, Lamb of God.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my friends, my notepad, my hipster scarf, my boots and my conscience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, Nandos. You know, the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be that private then would it?
You should message me if
you want someone to talk to, I'm a pretty good listener.