Mbuttera
28 Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mbuttera
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Matt I'm 25. I love being out doors. (Riding dirt bikes. Four-wheelers. Camping. Mudding. Fishing. Snowboarding and all that good stuff.) Im a big sports fan. I love the packers and brewers. I enjoy going to every game possible. I enjoy trying new thing and meeting new people. Im always ready to have a good time. Im a fun person and love to joke around. There's plenty more about me just send me a message to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a big company called IEA. My goal is to continue to climb the ladder there
I’m really good at
Working, being myself. Doing wheelies on any thing with a motor. Hockey, boxing. Ohhh....and cooking so who wants an amazing meal?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a big country fan. But I love music so I listen to it all. Im a big joker so I love comedy all types anything that makes me laugh
The six things I could never do without
Family
Work
Country music
Phone
Car
Funny people for sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next fun extreme thing I can do that I've never done before
On a typical Friday night I am
Well after working all week I don't mind having a drink and going out. But I also like to stay home and relax and watch a good movie maybe have a fire out back and enjoy the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask I'm an open book
This site is wack
You should message me if
Had no idea women could be so creepy. So please save us both time. And im not here looking for a hook up. Im looking for a honest women.
More