30Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am under six feet. Bye. For those still here, I was raised in the Dallas, TX area, and graduated from the UW in Seattle. There is not an activity or food I will not try at least once. I value a fun and healthy lifestyle. When I'm not working you might find me on the road, at a ballgame, at the gym, at a bar, at a show or hiking/camping in the Leavenworth area.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working for the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs for the past five-plus years. After UW I briefly worked at a Gold's Gym, but have been working my way through the VA more or less since college. My job allows me to work with veterans, and provides me with constant challenges. Sweeeet.
I’m really good at

-Aaron Paul impersonations
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes - blue, but change colors depending on my clothing. Super weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: varies -- recently into historical thrillers
Movies: action, comedy, sci-fi, horror -- pretty much anything
Shows: The Walking Dead, Mr. Robot, Downton Abbey, True Detective, and various Netflix and sports shows
Music: mostly country, but love classic rock, some rap and the moment, my favorite artists are Joe Nichols, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Cole Swindell, Luke Bryan and Eric Paslay.
Food: American, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai or Japanese
Six things I could never do without
Friends. Family. Travel. Sports. Faith. Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Investments. The future. How straight guys rarely take pictures. And how when I am on this thing, sometimes I feel like I'm reading the same profile over and over -- I am sure you have some of that going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the guys, resting up for OT, or packing to get out of the city.
You should message me if
You do what you're told, and don't ask questions. And/or you are off Mondays or simply want to meet a dude that never takes himself too seriously. If I don't volunteer for overtime, I have a three day weekend every weekend. Let's do shit!
The two of us