59Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Worth checking out
My 29-year old son is the writer in my family, not me.  My son helped me write a great profile but I am updating my profile to get down to some of the basics...

I have been divorced twice and I have been single for many years.

Bottom line, I am a passionate and compassionate man and I have alot of love to share with the right person. If that interests you. let's talk.

take care

What I’m doing with my life
I am working and trying to fix up my little one bedroom house (While I am living in it!) I love spending time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Let's talk and I am sure you can figure that out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...I hope?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Bible, Stephen King, Clive Clusser, Micheal Crighton and books about airplanes.
Movies: Just about anything without subtitles (unless they are on DVD)
Music: Outdoor concerts, Chicago, classic rock, smooth jazz and blues
Food: anything but "Fear factor"
Shows: surprise me
Six things I could never do without
My family
sense of purpose
sunrises and sunsets
food and water (with Scotch would be nice)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life and the lives of those around me happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever is available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing I am willing to admit here...Again...let's talk.
You should message me if
You want to meet a nice man. Whether it works out between the two of us you will have a good time.
The two of us