28Loganville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a strong Christian and active in my church. I am usually working out or just hanging out with friends during downtime. I am family oriented and love working with kids when I get the chance. I enjoy going to the shooting range, playing golf, baseball, football, or maybe some ultimate frisbee. I am sarcastic at moments so just a heads up. I work long and strange hours so I don't have to go out and meet people as much as I'd like.

Phillipians 1:27 "Whatever happens, conduct yourselves in a manner worthy of the gospel of Christ. Then, whether I come and see you or only hear about you in my absence, I will know that you stand firm in one spirit, contending as one man for the faith of the gospel"

You never know what someone is going through so try and always be that person that turns their day around.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am full time Army National Guard. I am starting back to school next semester with a major in Information Systems Security.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Six things I could never do without
God/ Faith
Family/ Friends
Down time (weekends or days off)
2nd Amendment
I guess my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step in life. Always got to have a back up plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or driving around.
The two of us