29Eindhoven, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Tiny de Beer.
I'm kinda new to this, i'm looking to meet new people.
I'm 25 years old, i'm a social person with a pretty good sense of humor.
I speak both dutch and english.
If you want to know something about me, don't hesitate to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Good question :p
As little as possible haha, just kidding

I own a cotton candy stand.
I travel across holland to sell them at various events like markets and festivals.
I’m really good at
Drinking :p, nah i like to draw, i guess you could say i'm kinda good at it, and.. i'm good at telling jokes :D
And sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing and spontanious
My tattoo s
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I, m addicted to good movies
I like quintin tarantino movies,
Good comedy's and pretty much anything with a good story in it

I like almost all music except hardcore and anything that's more noise than music.
But i like hiphop and r&b best.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
A car
Food !!
And humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend :p
But mostly what i'm gonna eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Just going out for drinks with friends, not so much clubbing but more enjoying a cocktail or something, just chill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes lose a tear or 2 during disney movies ssst
And i've got a thing for high places
You should message me if
You like me,, (obviously)
The two of us