32 Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my job and I have the most amazing daughter. I'm missing someone to share these fantastic things with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work with deaf and hard of hearing children and I love it. I can't imagine myself doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Cooking, giving advice(even though I have a hard time following my own), helping people who can't help themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: I'm supposed to limit this to one?!? I LOVE to read but my all time favorite book is From The Corner Of His Eye. It's great. Favorite movie: Love Actually but I'm a movie lover. Favorite show: my guilty pleasure right now is Scandal but all time favorite is Law and Order. Favorite music: impossible to narrow it down to one genre or song. Music makes me live. Favorite food: Italian, that was easy!
The six things I could never do without
My child, my phone(awful, right?!), music, alone time, friends and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life! Every aspect of it. I think a lot actually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dating scares me. I'd like to just skip to the comfortable, easy part of being together.
You should message me if
You are intelligent(intelligence is super sexy), have your life mostly together, think I'm cute/pretty/sexy/appealing/shall I go on? Oh, and if you're funny bc I LOVE to laugh and if I'm not laughing, I'm probably bored.