Mechdoc
54 DeKalb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mechdoc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher with a great job that is always changing. I enjoy running, biking, skiing, and staying fit. I have my kids about half of the time, and we have fun doing things together. I enjoy cooking - the kids don't seem to have any complaints (that they share!). I love to travel and would like to do more!

I am looking for a woman that would like to travel, go to a bulls or bears game, or get lost on some back road in wisconsin! I love good conversation and snuggling on the couch watching a good movie or football game.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends. They know they can count on me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am funny and Kind of sarcastic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was life by Keith Richards! Great book and band! I like most music- partial to rock! I really enjoy cooking (I haven't heard many complaints from my kids, so I must be ok!) As for movies, I like anything - comedies, (dare I say it) chick flicks, and documentaries! I enjoy finding summer festivals with live bands.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Friends
Family
Running shoes
iPod
Calendar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I forgot to do today!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my boys watching big bang theory going to a movie or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of shy when I first get to know someone!
You should message me if
You like what you read and think we may start a friendship!
More