MediterraneanMC
62 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MediterraneanMC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a born-and-bred NewYorker and a citizen the world. I love going to new places, eating new foods, and meeting new people. I work in an artistic field that involves collaborating with a team to achieve a shared vision, so I am well practiced at getting along with people of all ages and walks of life. Creative types, and people who have an interesting perspective on life, are most interesting to me. I am a determined person and have a strong independent streak.

I ride my bike to work everyday -- even in the snow and rain. I like going to parties, museums, and cultural events. I enjoy reading, though I don't get to do it as often as I would like. Traveling, which I do for work and fun, is may passion. Check out my photos from around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying new things.
I’m really good at
Dancing, cooking, doing crosswords with other people -- my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Is it natural?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
World music, esp. flamenco and R&B.

Asian, Mediterranean and Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
the beach
traveling
good food and wine
family and friends
bicycling/exercise
New York City
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading out of town or having dinner/drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i'm on OK Cupid
More