Medusa6
34 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Medusa6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would rather live surrounded by nature than be in the city.

Got on a plane for the first time in my life in October 2011.
I travelled to Berlin (Germany), Prague(Czech Republic) and Vienna (Austria).

Europe agrees with me I plan to see more of it and in a not so distant future Japan, Lebanon and the Republic of Mauritius.

My on-going resolution is to find a guy who knows how to have fun and has somewhat of an idea where his life is going. I have no kids and I have a full time job.
Message me for the rest. Please be under 40 years old. I am not interested in a long distance relationship, but I can be a great penpal :)
I do not write in French but I do speak it.
Au plaisir
What I’m doing with my life
Working Full Time.
Just got my driver's license so going for a joyride.
Saving money for a cruise, a car or a rocket ship, I haven't decided.
I’m really good at
Laughing at life,skiing , ice skating, rpg games, swimming ,talking to teenagers about their life struggles (volunteer moderator on a chating app for teens)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Sarcastic wit, My eyes
My Chest :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Game of thrones Lord of the Rings Watchmen Malazan Book of the Fallen

Music:Eminem Chopin The Smashing Pumpkins Lil Wayne The Cranberries The Killers
Musical Instruments I used to play:Trombone Piano

Plays/Shows/Operas: Il barbiere di Siviglia The Barber of Seville

Television:Highlander Star Trek Anime
Spartacus Supernatural Nikita X-Men True Blood Family Guy Rome Breaking Bad The Tudors ScandalThe Knick

Movies:Lord of the Rings Star Wars X-Men Dune Watchmen Lola Rennt Run Lola Run

Video Games:Final Fantasy World of Warcraft League of Legends Diablo 3 Path of Exile Black Desert Online

Techie Stuff:
Ubuntu Kubuntu KODI

Food & Drink: Baileys Shirley Temple
I love Haitian, all Asian and Lebanese cuisine.

Favorite book - Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett

Favorite Quote : Knowledge is power, There is no medicine for the lovesick.
The six things I could never do without
I just need Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to find ways to relax.
My next hairstyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a coffee and reading a book somewhere.
Chating with long distance friends.
Eating a nice home supper with friends then doing a LAN party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an Oreo, message me if you want an explanation
You should message me if
If you and your ex have settled things and are looking at things in a positive light should you have children together. (Not scared of kids, allergic to constant tension)

You think pushing the like button isn't as daring as saying hello. (Just to let you know, people cannot see if you pushed the like button if they have the basic OkC service).

If don't have a blank profile with one picture of you. Unless a make a joke about it :)
More