31 Pleasant Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the bay area and have loved every minute of it. I grew up very active and still am to this day. One of my passions is coaching. My family means everything to me and is the reason I am where I am today. I have the kind of family who will do absolutely anything for each other and I couldn't imagine it any other way. I love kids and always have.

I want to find someone who I can start that next chapter of my life, someone who is honest and true. Someone who values family as much as I do. Someone who is active and who can make me laugh. I want to find the guy who can prove chivalry isn't dead. If you play games then don't waste my time.

If you want to know more feel free to ask!
Good luck with your search.....
What I’m doing with my life
I recently just changed professions. I was a store manager for Starbucks for 6 years and decided i was ready for a change. I recently got my insurance license and am now working in that field. I also coach a youth club/ traveling volleyball team.
I’m really good at
Coaching, cooking, listening/ being there
The first things people usually notice about me
Let's have fun.... You let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- tend to listen to mostly country but like all kinds of music
Show- currently addicted to Chicago Fire
Movies- depends on my mood... ;)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.... what I want to do, where I want to be....that special someone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends,relaxing at home, coaching, or playing in a coed softball game!
You should message me if
You don't play games, liked what you read, and want to know more ;)